How to Undo aa last action?

I deleted a list on accident, and instead of re-doing the page, is there an “undo” or version control?

Thanks

Hi @tbaileyxi, as long as you haven’t refreshed the page or closed the page, you should be able to cmd + z / ctrl + z to undo back. However, if you can not undo to the point that you need to, unfortunately you will need to rebuild that page. We are working on a versioning feature, but that wouldn’t help your situation at this moment.

1 Like