Reconnect my Stripe account

Stripe connection completed.
But once connected, if you want to change it, where can you change it?

I’d like to deactivate my current Stripe account.

fd29ae0f0dcb746393ec7db32a7c0b50

Unfortunately there isn’t currently a way to “deactivate it”. I have logged this issue with the team.

I knew it was so.
I hadn’t looked it up, so that was helpful.

Thank you for your answers as always.
I appreciate it.