Adalo Editor not opening my App

Hi All,

I am really frustrated by Adalo’s issue that it cannot open my Main App most of the time. While my testing (or small) Apps for experimentation can open easily.

I am not sure what is the issue with Adalo.

I have already dedicated on Laptop for Adalo App, because if I try to login from another computer, then my App will not open from a new computer.

Today by mistake I closed my App, and now trying hard to open my App but not successful.

Note, that Adalo editor, itself opens, but my App cannot load , and this continues forever.

Any help will be greatly appreciated!!!

1 Like

Note:

For my main App only, Adalo gives error that "You’re Offline! Your apps will not save until you reconnect."

Happening to me too. I tried everything from clearing cache and data, restarting browser and PC, but still, nothing is working. Anyone can help?

1 Like
1 Like

Actually, I am using a VPN but still not working. Is this because I am not a pro user yet? Or it’s a bug from Adalo?

No difference between paid and free plan in my experience, at least for now.

Another tip would be to open them during early morning when everyone else are not using internet, like 4am or 5am, after that you can put the computer to sleep and later continue the work at appropriate time.

I am guessing there is a very quick timeout from the cloud server that people with high speed internet and nearby to the cloud server did not experience this, so we must find the nearest vpn at less congestion time to avoid this timeout.

2 Likes

Okay, will try your suggestion to open the editor again early in the morning. I have tried all VPN locations available but that didn’t help. So I decided to submit a ticket and will update this thread once I find a solution :+1:

My Editor finally working. And now I am very careful that I do not close the Browser window, otherwise it might take very long to re-open the editor.

3 Likes

I found this issue at:

• Peak Times