Does anyone know how to delete(or invisible) the conversation only on one side?
A has a conversation with B
after A deletes the conversation, the conversation will disappear from A’s conversation list.
B still can see the conversation and all the history messages, the conversation is still on B’s conversation list.
when B send messages to A
A will see the conversation again without the history messages.
need a master’s help,
been stuck on this issue for days
appreciate it in advance!