Hi, I created a copy of my already-published app to make structural changes to see how the layout would look. I ended up making more changes in the app copy than I thought I had in the beginning. If I publish the copy of the app will that charge me for 2 published apps or just one because they share the same database? Worst case scenario I could just bring the changes over to the original app but thought it was worth the as. Thank you!
This topic was automatically closed 10 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.