Grouping Pages-maybe not a good idea

Hi

I created 2 screens and decided to group the full 2 screens together to see what it did.
It appears to have grouped all components from the 2 pages to a new Group page.
Is it possible to ungroup this Group page to the original 2 screens

I would individually delete all components, delete the screens, and rebuild the screens from scratch.

Yeah, lesson learnt.
Have after a bit, now deleted & added all new content and created a copy.
:sunglasses:

This topic was automatically closed 10 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.