Hi, did anyone encounter the issue that after deleting screens and refreshing the app, they are don’t deleted? I addressed the issue previously but did not get any advice or help. Thank you.
@Tommen I’m sorry if you didn’t get assistance before. Can you DM me your app URL and log-in email with specifics on what you’re trying to do and I’ll be happy to look into it further for you.
This topic was automatically closed 10 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.