Please help to shed some light on how to ‘force refresh’ a screen. Reason I want this is because the screen I deleted is still accessible.
I have changed the workflow, but those who have previously accessed the site, still see the old workflow, even if those screens are already deleted.
Refresh does the trick but I can’t tell every user to hit refresh everytime.
Appreciate any help.