Every time I close the previewer and reopen I’m logged out!
My app, like many, require you to create an account and login, but this is the first time I’ve seen this behaviour.
Everything was fine yesterday, but not so much today.
This happens despite which screen I happen to be viewing when I close the preview window, so it’s not related to one single action or window.
I’ve certainly not added or changed anything which might illicit this behaviour…