I have copied my app and shared the database. I just want to know that if I delete the original app, if the whole database will be deleted or if my copied app will become the main app
What do you mean and copied and shared database?
In your new app, where is the data being fetched from? If this is coming from original app and you delete that, all your data will be gone.
To avoid this, you need to download the data from original app in csv and upload into the new one to avoid losing the data.
Or the other way round is to clone the entire app including data to a new one and remove all the UI and use the db to build a new one.
Hope that helps
This topic was automatically closed 10 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.