What will happen if I delete a clone app that uses the same database from the original app?
It shows here once delete data will be removed?
does this mean if I cloned the app 5 times and it’s all referencing the main database , will all the content of the original database be deleted or just for that clone?
When I clone the app and choose copy database it’s a blank content with just tables inside,
I was hoping that if I clone from the same source and delete the clone the original database and content will not be affected only the clone that I want to delete will be removed.