I have a security related question about users and offline data. Let’s say that I have a user who has downloaded and installed my app. They have been assigned a user/pass and have offline data on their device.
Then, [insert reason here], they need to be removed from the app and their user has been removed.
I’m assuming that their device will have them logged in and that they could still see data until their session times out? Not sure exactly how this works.
Is there a way to kick out users?