I already have a account, when I click preview , it still need me to login. And it showed me this, hello! Anyone can figure it out?
Welcome to the community!
Are you facing this issue still? If it is does the user data you entered are not already there in the users collection? The login form is a built in form right? What are the actions attached do to the submit button?
This topic was automatically closed 10 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.