Duplicate Chats

I’ve created an inbox page to show messages from users who have texted the logged in user, and people the logged in user has texted.

Every message that is sent is being created as a new conversation, unless the message is sent in the current conversation. I know that’s confusing but test it out for yourself. Send a DM from the user profile, and then send a DM from a story.

This topic was automatically closed 10 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.