I have a game where several people join a team. How can a team members delete another team member from the team?
I understand how I can delete him from the database. But how can I log out another user? Because without being loged out, he can continue playing for the team as long as he logs out himself.
Hi @Edmunds ,
When user is deleted from database, their email will be empty, you can use this to check at home screen.