My entire app just reverted to about an hour into the past. Pages are gone and old pages and graphics are back. Is there a version feature I am not aware of?
I quite the app closed the browser and logged back in and all my stuff is back?
This topic was automatically closed 10 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.