Preview of app on desktop after deleting account

Hi. I accidentally deleted the account that was signed into the Adalo app on the Desktop Preview, and now the desktop preview won’t let me use the app because the user that was logged into the preview has been deleted.

Is there a way to get back into the Preview feature even after deleting this account?

This topic was automatically closed 10 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.