for tests, I clone my application in, database sharing mode,
can we stop sharing the database? and how to do it?
Once you turn on clone an app with Database sharing on, you can’t turn it off for everyone who already cloned the app.
This topic was automatically closed 10 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.