Disabling swipe back?

Hi, is there a way to disable swiping back to previous screens because even when I log a user out, I am still able to swipe to different screens and it basically just breaks the app. Thanks in advance.

This topic was automatically closed 10 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.