Hi,
After my account is deleted I can enter to my app again without login, it jumps directly to home page one I open the app
How can I fix this??
Thanks
Hi,
After my account is deleted I can enter to my app again without login, it jumps directly to home page one I open the app
How can I fix this??
Thanks
You should also logout as part of the deletion process.
yes, i put it delete and logout, but when i close the app and open again it appears home screen and not welcome screen