To highlight the use case,
Let’s say I’m a rep and I have recruits to work for me in a sales organization. I am a logged-in user of the app.
Let’s say I want to transfer one of my recruits to another logged-in user account on the app so that my recruit now becomes his recruit and I lose access to that recruit.
Is this possible?