Is this possible in adalo? (multiple user roles, sending texts and emails)

Hi I am new to adalo and have started using it a little and it seems like a quick way to build functional apps. Though I’m not sure if my idea is possible, I will list out the details here:

-I am trying to make something where a business owner can add employees (they just add employee name and email and then when an employee makes an account, they are automatically associated with that business)

-I want the owner to be able to add locations and employees and associated them with each other; what I mean is that when I go to the details page of a specific address (out of many possible addresses a business may have), the owner can see a list of all employees and toggle which ones are active at that business

-I want the employees to be able to send prerecorded text messages via the app to whichever number they type in

-the person who receives the text may reply to it 1-2 times, I would want those replies recorded in a history tab somewhere in the app, and associate that with the employee who had sent the original text

-I would like the history tab contents to be email weekly to the owner if requested on the app

-I want the owner to be able to add many locations and employees and for the employees to have a different view of the app (more limited)

-the owner buys a certain amount of text message sends per month on a subscription basis that will then be available for all employees to use (for example, the owner buy 100 requests per month for $x/month and all employees can use those requests for that month

Are these things possible? Thank you for any insight

Hey there @paulc

Almost all of these are possible.

The only one that I feel would not be possible is this:

Hi thanks for the reply. I would like use twilio and connect it with Make or Zapier. maybe that would help?

Hi @paulc,