Do other teams try to edit the same app at the same time? For instance, two people trying to make edits to the same app? It seems that new collections and other data is stored, but some pages get overwritten. Is there a setting or another procedure to work in the same app at the same time effectively?
This is something we would like to improve but something we would not recommend doing currently.
The way it currently works is “Last action wins”.
What this means is that if User A has the builder open and makes an edit and 30seconds later User B has the builder open and makes different edit, User B is now the “truth” and everything from his builder is saved and overwrites anything done previously from anyone else.
This topic was automatically closed 10 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.