App immediately crashing from TestFlight

Hello all, any help would be greatly appreciated.

My TestFlight builds are crashing immediately after launch. I’m successfully pushing new builds from the editor but not sure what’s going on with the native app. I have around 100 screens and have been building this app for a little over a year now and haven’t had this happen in a long time. My app is being prepared to be submitted to the app store so I’ve started prepping the database by deleting test users and clearing out test data. I also changed my “home” screen to a newly “added” screen from the side panel. I’m not sure if it’s having a hard time finding authenticated user data when launching from TF or if it’s related to the Home Screen switch or what is prompting the crash as I can’t find any crash logs on TF’s end or anything in my Apple Connect account. I’m an Adalo expert and I’m very familiar with the platform and all workarounds. I’ve tried stripping newly added components and various groupings/positioning of said components one at a time to diagnose with new builds and it’s been consistently happening so I’m running out of potential solutions. I was having successful builds a handful of days ago so I’m not sure what’s going on. I’m frantically trying to get this sorted as I’m trying to launch my app and have it sent off for approval ASAP, this is the last hurdle here so any help or guidance is appreciated.

Hey @CM11,

Here is the way to find crash logs: Acquiring crash reports and diagnostic logs | Apple Developer Documentation.
In brief, it’s Settings app → Privacy > Analytics & Improvements (this one on the bottom) > Analytics Data → then you find your app in the long list of logs there.
Did you try to locate it on your device? If none exists, that’s kind of weird - never seen this :-/.

If a log exists, you might find something useful there. However the best way to proceed is to submit a ticket to Adalo support.

Best,
Victor.