Are URL links assigned to uploaded images grouped by Adalo user or in any other way - like in folders, for example?
There are two reasons why I’m asking:
- If I delete image from the app - is it deleted from my monthly quota for a paid Adalo account?
- If I delete, there is always a glimpse of the deleted image at first - for some two seconds - but I really wouldn’t like some of these to appear…
Thank you in advance,