Database Config ?s for classroom homework app

Hello! I’m new to Adalo. I have some database design experience, but it was years ago and I am struggling with configuration for a student class & homework app. Currently, I have 5 database collections (ERD below):

• User - students at the school
  • Classes - all classes available at the school. A student will not be in every class
  • Homework - homework assignments for each class
  • User Class Results - this tracks the user’s enrolled classes & their status/grade in the class
  • User Homework Results - tracks completion of each task for the user

I have designed the database with the following connections

• User - Classes (M:M) - student can be in many classes. A class can have many students
  • User - Homework (M:M) - students can have many homework asmts. A homework assignment can be given to many students
  • Class - Homework (M:M) - each class has many homework asmts. Each homework could be used in many classes (e.g., 2 first grade classes assign the same homework). I could design this 1:M, but prefer this model
  • User - User Class Results (1:M) - a user would have many classes with different results, but those results would only be for 1 student
  • Class - User Class Results (1:M) - a class would have many users with different results, but those results would only be for 1 class
  • User - Homework Results (1:M) - a user would have many homework results, but each of those would only have 1 user
  • Homework - User Homework Results (1:M) - a homework assignment would have many results for different users, but each homework result would only tie to one homework assignment

Questions:

1. Does this look correct or reasonable? Could it be more efficient?
  2. Is this something Adalo can support? Specifically, it does not seem to handle M:M relationships well in the scenario below: