Feedback for my Application

Hello I am an accountant and I created an app for my accounting business. And I wanted feedback from 10 people on my app before I release it.

Here is the questions I would like you to answer only:

1. Do you like the color scheme?
    Yes
    No

2. Was it easy to use?
    Yes
    No

3. Confused during signup or anytime during app (felt like you knew where to go within the app and was able to find things and knew what each logo was for without being told)
    Yes
    No

4. Like the logo
    Yes
    No

Unless you intend to only target a female audience, then the color scheme is ok. The only color that I see in the color scheme that does not match well is the peach in the logo. It doesn’t match the dark pink in the logo nor the light pink of the app’s elements. I think if you simply switch the peach to one of the pinks used on the app, it would look more unified.

Yes

When first signing up, the user is directed to the “about us” screen first and the bottom app bar looks like the user is already on the services page. Simply fix the bottom bar to include the about us screen and highlight that one is the one they are on.
When a user selects the service then clicks the book appointment button, the input field should be pre-filled with the item they’ve selected, rather than having to type it in again after already making their selection.

Also, I think it’s great to have a picture of yourself on the about us screen also, but maybe make it look more like an avatar rather than a full image and put your name next to it.

Not really. Too much going on with colors that don’t blend well.

Thank you so much. I was trying to find a peach color for my app but couldn’t find it so that why there is too different pink one in my app an done in my logo. Also how would I put tax Preparation or bookkeeping in the box when they select it I am not a tech person and don’t know what I am doing