Hi, is there a way i can achieve linking back home from any screen without sending sending their data, that is, deleting all data before linking home.
This is not currently possible.
Ok, thanks @Colin, I’ve already found a way out
This topic was automatically closed 10 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.