The date has arrived, I must update my legacy plan to fit the new adalo pricing plans.
My question is, when I click on the change plan button, will they immediately detect the published apps or will they let me indicate which ones I want to be included in the chosen plan.
I would not want to be charged for the apps that I have published at that time, I would like to know if I must first unpublish them, remove them in domain and then start the process of changing the plan?
I understand by unpublish an App when I deactivate it in the stores or is it just that the adalo editor will not let me publish a new version?
Can someone who has already done this process give me some advice? @David