Signup and login

When a user signs up, can the signup also be the login that first time or does the user still have to login after they signup?
trying to understand the workflow…
thx

When the user signs up successfully, he/she will be directed to the home screen that you set

This is the default flow already for the signup action.

There is a specific action function for this signup process that is unique from the Create, Update, Delete actions and can be found in the “More > User Login > Signup” part of available actions.

image

This topic was automatically closed 10 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.