Under the advanced settings for lists is this: “Auto refresh list when users add new items?” (on/off switch)
Other than the obvious… what does this mean? If this isn’t checked, will updated items on the database not appear for users until they restart the app? If that’s the case, should all of my lists be using auto refresh?
Thanks in advance for your help.