Crypto API integration

Anyone here have success integrating wallet and or blockchain APIs?

Hi @ivyrikku,

Welcome to the forum!
As I remember, @jenny was doing something in this space.

Also, I have some experience with blockchain integrations, but the exact answer will depend on what is needed. Adalo is usually used as a frontend in this case, there should be some backend workflows to implement all the logic (which in turn could be created on other nocode platforms).

Best regards, Victor.

hi, yes as Victor said 5 or 6 months ago I did something … I was trying to integrate the payment method in
cryptocurrency for my app … but unfortunately I had to abandon this option due to too many complications … I am convinced that Victor can help you is very good.

1 Like

Okay. Yea im generating a wallet, and Im at the last portion where I have to create the wallet address via REST API from a provider im using. Do you know if creating a wallet is possible on adalo before I tackle? @Victor @jenny

hi, using only Adalo you can’t … you have to rely on a platform like Integromat … Victor is very good and I think he knows how to explain it to you better than me, I’m an amateur

1 Like

Yea. I use integromat now on my app to show live prices from my google sheets. Ok thats a good sign. Thanks @jenny

@Victor Im using REST APIs and thinking of using google firebase to host private keys of wallet holders. Do you recommend a different database holder? Looking for something secure. You think google sheets is a good option too?

Hi @ivyrikku,

In my personal opinion, using any no-code tools to store private keys pose a huge security risk for the private key owners.

And I can’t even imagine someone agreeing to have private key stored in google sheets :joy: